# The Board of the Pension Protection Fund Board and Committee Membership as at 18 March 2020

#### Board Non-Executive Members

Arnold Wagner OBE – Chair Kate Jones (Senior Independent Director – Chair of NEC) Chris Cheetham Emmy Labovitch Jayne Nickalls Rodney Norman Nailesh Rambhai Anna Troup

#### **Executive Members**

Oliver Morley, Chief Executive Officer David Taylor, General Counsel Sara Protheroe, Chief Customer Officer

# **Risk and Audit Committee (Sub-Committee of the Non-Executive Committee)**

Chris Cheetham - Chair Kate Jones Emmy Labovitch Jayne Nickalls Rodney Norman Co-opted member - Margaret Ammon **Other attendees:** Oliver Morley, David Taylor, James Edmands (National Audit Office), Craig Wisdom (Deloitte)

## Remuneration Committee (Sub Committee of the Non-Executive Committee)

Jayne Nickalls - Chair Emmy Labovitch Nailesh Rambhai **Other attendees**: As appropriate – Arnold Wagner, Oliver Morley, Chief People Officer

#### **Investment Committee**

Kate Jones – Chair Chris Cheetham Emmy Labovitch Anna Troup Oliver Morley Co-opted member - Michael O'Brien **Other attendees**: As appropriate – David Taylor, Investment Advisor (Redington), Members of the Investment team and Risk team as appropriate.

### **Reconsideration Committee**

Nailesh Rambhai – Chair Rodney Norman Anna Troup Co-opted member - Christopher Hughes Co-opted member – Alan Jenkins **Other attendees:** Oliver Morley, David Taylor, Sara Protheroe, Legal Team members, Resolutions Team members

#### **Decision Committee**

Kate Jones - Chair Oliver Morley David Taylor **Panel:** Other Board members as appropriate (those considering a subsequent Reconsideration application must not have been involved at the Decision Committee stage).

#### **Nomination Committee**

In the case of Non-Executive appointments, members of the panel will be formed from Non-Executive Board Members. In the case of Executive Board Member appointments, the Chief Executive will normally chair the panel