The Board of the Pension Protection Fund Board and Committee Membership as at 1 May 2018

Board Non-Executive Members

Executive Members

Oliver Morley, Chief Executive Officer

Arnold Wagner OBE – Chair Chris Cheetham Rosemary Hilary Alan Jenkins - Senior Independent Director Kate Jones Tom Joy Sharmila Nebhrajani OBE Jayne Nickalls Baroness Diana Warwick

Andy McKinnon, Chief Financial Officer David Taylor, General Counsel

Risk and Audit Committee (Sub-Committee of the Non-Executive Committee)

Rosemary Hilary – Chair Tom Joy Jayne Nickalls Co-opted member (Colin Smith) **Other attendees:** Oliver Morley, Hans Den Boer, Andy McKinnon, David Taylor, Jeff Wickett, Sajid Rafiq (National Audit Office), Craig Wisdom (Deloitte).

Remuneration Committee (Sub Committee of the Non-Executive Committee)

Shar Nebhrajani - Chair Alan Jenkins Tom Joy **Other attendees**: As appropriate – Arnold Wagner, Oliver Morley, Chief People Officer

Investment Committee

Tom Joy – Chair Rosemary Hilary Kate Jones Andy McKinnon Oliver Morley Co-opted member - Michael O'Brien **Other attendees**: As appropriate – David Taylor, Investment Advisor (Mercer Investment Consulting), Members of the Investment team and Risk team as appropriate.

Reconsideration Committee

Diana Warwick – Chair Alan Jenkins Kate Jones Co-opted member - Christopher Hughes

Decision Committee

Alan Jenkins – Chair Rosemary Hilary Oliver Morley David Taylor **Panel:** Other Board members as appropriate (those considering a subsequent Reconsideration application must not have been involved at the Decision Committee stage).

Nomination Committee

In the case of Non-Executive appointments, members of the panel will be formed from Non-Executive Board Members. In the case of Executive Board Member appointments, the Chief Executive will normally chair the panel.